Neon Soho (Soho Soho’s new name ) won the Termómetro Festival last Saturday, having been chosen by the jury composed by the musicians Benjamim, Noiserv and Pedro de Tróia, radio broadcasters Tiago Ribeiro, Tiago Castro, Paulo Lázaro and Nelson Ferreira, João Rufino (Bons Sons) and Fernando Alvim plus António Nunes (Festival Termómetro).
They are, therefore, the most recent confirmations of the Festival Bons Sons and NOS Alive in 2020.

The Lisbon based band that released an EP in 2019 while Soho – Home – is now in the studio recording their first album, with the production of Rui Maia (Mirror People / X-Wife).